fbpx

Find Your Dream Job

WELCOME TO ONYX CAREER CENTER

We are currently hiring for Customer Service Representatives, Front Desk / Admin Assistants, Personal Trainers, Fitness Directors, and Assistant General Managers. Please feel free to submit your information to the Application Repository below. All submissions will be retained in regard to future hires and any new positions that may or may not become available.

It’s not a matter of what can you do for us, but what can ONYX do to help you accomplish your personal & professional goals. Enjoy company outings, lofty commissions & bonus structures, and industry-leading wages.

ONYX Locations

ONYX in Fairview Park

General Manager: Dasha
Phone: 216-801-4241
Email: dasha@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 21649 Lorain Rd. Fairview Park, OH 44126

ONYX in Mentor

General Manager: Josh
Phone:
440-266-9201
Email: josh@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 5903 Andrews Rd, Mentor-On-The-Lake, OH 44060

ONYX in North Olmsted

General Manager: Danielle
Phone:
440-360-7815
Email: danielle@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 24101 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

ONYX in Parma

General Manager: Richard
Phone:
216-801-4241
Email: richard@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 12900 Snow Rd, Parma, OH 44130

ONYX in Northfield

General Manager: Jose
Phone:
(330) 236-3831
Email: jose@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 10333 Northfield Rd, Northfield, OH 44067

ONYX in Wadsworth

General Manager: Shelly
Phone:
440-857-0011
Email: shelly@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 1154 Hinkle Dr. Ste L, Wadsworth, OH 44281

ONYX in Niles

General Manager: Chris
Phone:
330-237-8154
Email: chris@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 5555 Youngstown Warren Rd, Niles, OH 44446

ONYX in Avon Lake

General Manager: Alyssa
Phone:
1-(440) 485-3733
Email: alyssa@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 375 Lear Road, Avon Lake, OH 44012

Scroll to Top