fbpx

Join the best Health Club in Northeast Ohio for

FREE FOR 7 DAYS!

Redeem This Offer Now & Receive a FREE 1 Hour Personal Training Session With One Of Our Certified Personal Trainers!

Couple4 (1)

Zero Judgement Is Our Culture

Wear Comfortable Clothes!

Express Yourself With Passion And Share Your Energy In The Club! 

Drink Out Of Any Size Water Container!

Join A Fitness Club For All The Right Reasons #ONYX Society

ONYX Locations

ONYX in Fairview Park

General Manager: Dasha
Phone: 216-801-4241
Email: dasha@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 21649 Lorain Rd. Fairview Park, OH 44126

ONYX in Mentor

General Manager: Josh
Phone:
440-266-9201
Email: josh@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 5903 Andrews Rd, Mentor-On-The-Lake, OH 44060

ONYX in North Olmsted

General Manager: Danielle
Phone:
440-360-7815
Email: danielle@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 24101 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

ONYX in Parma

General Manager: Richard
Phone:
216-801-4241
Email: richard@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 12900 Snow Rd, Parma, OH 44130

ONYX in Northfield

General Manager: Jose
Phone:
(330) 236-3831
Email: jose@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 10333 Northfield Rd, Northfield, OH 44067

ONYX in Wadsworth

General Manager: Shelly
Phone:
440-857-0011
Email: shelly@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 1154 Hinkle Dr. Ste L, Wadsworth, OH 44281

ONYX in Niles

General Manager: Chris
Phone:
330-237-8154
Email: chris@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 5555 Youngstown Warren Rd, Niles, OH 44446

ONYX in Avon Lake

General Manager: Alyssa
Phone:
1-(440) 485-3733
Email: alyssa@onyxhealthclub.com
Address: 375 Lear Road, Avon Lake, OH 44012

What ONYX Has To Offer:

kettlebells-1677217_640

Small Group Taining

personal-trainer-1877212_1920

1 On 1 Personal Training

o9

In-Home Personal Training

swimming-free-img-(1)

Fitness Consulations

BECOME AN EXCLUSIVE MEMBER

The #ONYXsociety is quickly growing & we want you to be a part of it!

Our mission is to help people achieve their greatest potential through fitness.  We offer industry-leading personal trainers, classes tailored to your needs, upscaled amenities & so much more! Plus, we're located right in your hometown!

WE'RE OPEN EVERYDAY

24/7 365 Days a Year

Corporate Partners

Don't Just Join A Gym. Join A Movement Today!

Enter in your information below for a FREE 7 GUEST PASS & Receive a FREE 1 Hour Personal Training Session With One Of Our Certified Personal Training Members!

WE'RE OPEN EVERYDAY

24/7 365 Days a Year

ONYX is the fastest growing locally owned gym franchise in Ohio. Our members have access to amazing features & amenities found nowhere else.

Follow Us:

Scroll to Top